Group Photo
 


Principal Investigator



Dr. Peter Leek

Principal Investigator


Clarendon Laboratory, Condensed Matter Physics
Room 104, Parks Road, OX1 3PU, Oxford, UK
+44 (0)1865 282066
peter.leek@physics.ox.ac.uk

Peter initially studied Physics in Cambridge where he also obtained a PhD in 2006 for research on carbon nanotube devices. He subsequently worked as a postdoc with Prof. Andreas Wallraff at ETH Zurich between 2007-2009, on superconducting circuits and circuit quantum electrodynamics, with an EU Marie Curie Fellowship between 2007-2008. In 2010-2011, he worked in the group of Prof. Klaus Ensslin at ETH on hybrid circuit QED with semiconductor quantum dots.

Peter Photo
Postdocs
Giovanna Photo

Giovanna Tancredi

Postdoc


Room 125
+44(0)1865 272317
giovanna.tancredi@physics.ox.ac.uk

Martina Photo

Martina Esposito

Postdoc


Room 103.2
+44(0)1865 272317
martina.esposito@physics.ox.ac.uk

DPhil Students
Matthias Photo

Matthias Mergenthaler

DPhil Student


matthias.mergenthaler@physics.ox.ac.uk



Andrew Photo

Andrew Patterson

DPhil Student


Room 103.2
+44(0)1865 272317
andrew.patterson@physics.ox.ac.uk

Joseph Photo

Joseph Rahamim

DPhil Student


Room 105
+44(0)1865 272317
joseph.rahamim@physics.ox.ac.uk

Takahiro Photo

Takahiro Tsunoda

DPhil Student


Room 103.2
+44(0)1865 272317
takahiro.tsunoda@physics.ox.ac.uk

Peter Photo

Peter Spring

DPhil Student


Room 103.2
+44(0)1865 272317
peter.spring@physics.ox.ac.uk